Blake Shelton, Kenny Chesney, Lady Antebellum, and Keith Urban have been added to the lineup of performers for the 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards taking place on April 15th in Las Vegas. The first round of presenters includes New Orleans Saints quarterback Drew Brees, Entertainment Tonight host Nancy O’Dell, actress Rebecca Romijn and Olympic Alpine Skier Lindsey Vonn.

Previously announced ACM Awards performers include Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Bebe Rexha and Thomas Rhett. Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.

The 53rd ACM Awards, hosted by Reba McEntire, will broadcast live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Vegas at 8 p.m. ET/PT on CBS.

Submit a Comment