Dustin Lynch, Reba McEntire, and RaeLynn have been announced as presenters at tonight's (Wednesday, June 7th) CMT Music Awards, along with such Hollywood stars as Ashton Kutcher (The Ranch), Clare Bowen (Nashville), Danny Masterson (The Ranch), Hoda Kotb (Today), Jada Pinkett Smith (Girls Trip), Johnny Galecki (Big Bang Theory), Josh Henderson (The Arrangement), Katherine Heigl (The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature), Kathie Lee Gifford (Today), and Rachel Bilson (Nashville).

The 2017 CMT Music Awards, hosted by Nashville star Charles Esten, airs live from Nashville’s Music City Center beginning at 8 p.m. ET.

Submit a Comment