Kane Brown will release a vinyl version of his chart-topping self-titled debut album on June 30th. The project features updated cover artwork and contains seven tracks penned by Kane, with 11 tracks total, including his latest single, “What Ifs,” which features his childhood friend Lauren Alaina.

Fans can pre-order the 12” album at amazon.com and kanebrown.com.

The Kane Brown album was originally released in December of 2016 and debuted at Number One on the Billboard Top Country Albums.

Submit a Comment