The Pistol Annies have revealed the track listing of their third studio album Interstate Gospel, out November 2nd, via an old-school postcard campaign mailed directly to their fans.

Fans who want a preview of the 14-track album will receive a download of three tracks, “Interstate Gospel,” “Best Years of My Life” and “Got My Name Changed Back” when they pre-order from any digital retailer.

To celebrate the new project, the Pistol Annies have planned three intimate concert events. They will play Nashville's Ryman Auditorium on October 25th, NYC's Town Hall on November 2nd, and LA's The Novo on November 7th. Tickets go on sale on Friday, October 5th.

Source: Pulse of Radio

Submit a Comment