Piston Annies have released “Stop Drop and Roll One” off their upcoming third album. Members include, Miranda Lambert, known in the group as Lone Star Annie, Ashley Monroe (Hippie Annie) and Angaleena Presley (Holler Annie)

The 3 have plans to promote the album following the release, with shows in Nashville, New York City, and L.A.

Interstate Gospel, the 14-track album showcases the group’s harmonies as well as songwriting and will be out November 2. Pistol Annies will also perform this week on CMT's Artists of the Year ceremony on Oct. 17.

Source: Pulse of Radio

Submit a Comment