Thomas Rhett, Kacey Musgraves, Dierks Bentley with Brothers Osborne, Florida Georgia Line with Bebe Rexha, and Pistol Annies have been added to the lineup of performers for the 52nd Annual CMA Awards. The show will be hosted for the 11th consecutive year by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood, and will air live from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena on Wednesday, November 14th at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

Previously announced performers for the CMA Awards include Kelsea Ballerini, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Dan + Shay, Old Dominion, Carrie Underwood, and Keith Urban. Additional performers and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.

Source: Pulse of Radio

Submit a Comment