The Country Music Association has released the initial artist lineup for this year’s annual CMA Fest in downtown Nashville, and headliners on the main stage at Nissan Stadium include Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Luke Bryan, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Tim McGraw, Maren Morris, Old Dominion, Pistol Annies, Rascal Flatts, and Thomas Rhett.

More than 300 artists will perform on 11 official stages during the four-day festival, set for June 6-9, 2019.Tickets for CMA Fest 2019 are on-sale now on Ticketmaster. For the complete lineup of performers, visit

Submit a Comment