Keith Urban, Trisha Yearwood, Maddie & Tae, Chris Janson, Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes and Barbara Mandrell have all been confirmed to appear at the upcoming ACM Honors event, taking place on Aug. 21st at Nashville's Ryman Auditorium. The event recognizes the special honorees and off-camera winners from the 54th Academy of Country Music Awards held this past April.

Previously announced honorees include Miranda Lambert, Kacey Musgraves, Brooks & Dunn and Martina McBride.

Miranda will be honored with the ACM Gene Weed milestone award; Brooks & Dunn and Martina will receive the Cliffie Stone icon award; and Kacey will be recognized with the ACM Jim Reeves international award.

Submit a Comment