Morgan Wallen, Midland, Craig Morgan, Vince Gill, Kathy Mattea, Martina McBride, Jennifer Nettles, Trisha Yearwood, Pam Tillis, Blanco Brown, ABC’s Dancing With The Stars’ Hannah Brown, Deana Carter, Kristin Chenoweth, Janie Fricke, actor/comedian Jim Gaffigan, Riverdale’s Madelaine Petsch, and actor, comedian and writer J.B. Smoove are all set to present at this month's 53rd Annual CMA Awards. Hosted by Carrie Underwood with special guest hosts Reba McEntire and Dolly Parton, the show airs live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Wednesday, Nov. 13th at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

Previously announced performers include Kelsea Ballerini, Brooks & Dunn with Brothers Osborne, Garth Brooks with Blake Shelton, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Lady Antebellum and Halsey, Miranda Lambert, Reba McEntire, Maren Morris, Kacey Musgraves with Willie Nelson, Old Dominion, Dolly Parton with for KING & COUNTRY and Zach Williams, P!NK and Chris Stapleton, Blake Shelton, Thomas Rhett, Carrie Underwood, and Keith Urban.

Additional performers will be revealed this week.

Submit a Comment