Montgomery Gentry will release Outskirts Deluxe, an updated version of the digital EP originally released in June, on Friday (November 1st). The deluxe version will feature all seven of the original songs released on the EP plus four additional rare tracks — Ronnie Milsap’s “Shakey Ground” f/Eddie Montgomery, “Roll With Me,” “Good Ole Boys,” and “Didn’t I.”  Outskirts Deluxe is available at Walmart and all digital retailers.

Montgomery Gentry will perform this weekend in Marksville, LA and Galveston, TX.

Submit a Comment